Penelope Waggener
Friday, November 4, 2011
Rushed Behind Rule In The Season Proper?
One of the stupidest rules the AFL has ever introduced, I think that there is no point of having such a stupid rule when rushing a behind is fine and is a great defensive choice, I hope this works out horrible and they get rid of the rule
No comments:
Post a Comment
Newer Post
Older Post
Home
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment